Updates 11/21/2023

Hi everyone! Long time no see! So some chapter updates:

x20 chapters of Amnesia, read either on fantranslations or the google drive link below (this link has always been on the TOC page of Amnesia on my site for those who like to read in one giant flow):
https://fanstranslations.com/novel/i-woke-up-to-find-i-have-a-child/
https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1FZ1gz-ZCg4albJ1Dp9ukw3c2GmY00kmf?usp=sharing

x13-ish chapters of DIA (soft sister differentiated), table of contents page here:
https://fluffytranslations.home.blog/after-the-soft-sister-differentiated-into-a/

Sorry for the long wait, been busy this semester since I’m graduating this december and I got way too many classes on my plate. Idk when I’ll do another release, but I’m hoping to go back to a schedule of x1 chapter a week for both works after the new year when finals and holidays are over.

There’s about 20-30 chapters (each) left for DIA and Amnesia so I’m really hoping on finishing them sometime during Spring 2024 and then focusing on the Medical Examiner one + new works. Sorry again for awol without telling y’all :’)

-Riptide

Published by Riptide

I translate and don't sleep.

2 thoughts on “Updates 11/21/2023

  1. it’s already wonderful that these novels weren’t abandoned anymore.. even it takes months, coming and finishing what was started is already a feast .. I’m happy for the multiple chapters updates at once .. thank you for the hard work

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started