Weekly Update 5/17

The regularly scheduled chapters for this week: 

CAB: Chapter 34 + 35

Transmigration: Chapter 32 + 33

System: Chapter 26

The System chapters are getting longer, each new chapter is worth like 2 of the previous chapters. Furthermore, Chapter 26 was about the same length of about 3.5 chapters. That’s why I only released one this week. Anyhow, some news. Since there are roughly about 20 chapters left in CAB, I have decided I will focus on that. Instead of regular 6 chapters a week, I’m going to release the 20-ish chapters all at once in one day. Probably on the last day of May. So, please wait for me patiently! Thanks! Look forward to May 31!!

-Riptide 

Published by Riptide

I translate and don't sleep.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started