Update 5/31

Hi hi hi!!! I understand that it’s probably 6/1 in your timezone, so sorry! It’s technically still 5/31 in Cali right now so I hope that counts as fulfilling my promise~ 

So yeah, here is the mass release of CAB: 

Ch. 36 + 37 + 38 + 39 + 40 + 41 + 42 + 43 + 44 + 45 + 46 + 47 + 48 + 49 + 50 + 51 + 52 + 53 + 54

Yay! We finished a novel! Celebration time people!!! 

We Did It Wow GIF by Late Night with Seth Meyers - Find & Share on ...

Shoutout to Alaez and T Paredes for donating $6 and $3! Y’all awesome as ever! 

Next week I’ll release an extra chapter of Transmigration missions and System as I figure out which work will join my weekly schedule. 

Fun fact: I translated most of the chapters literally in one go about five days ago….haha I’m so bad at time management. It also didn’t help that I was at a protest Friday and got punched in the face. My right eye was so swollen for like a day but now I have this really sick shiner. Yeah, that really messed with my translation schedule when I could only see through one eye. 

-Riptide

Published by Riptide

I translate and don't sleep.

2 thoughts on “Update 5/31

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started