Weekly Update 6/7

Hey, hey, hey! I come bearing gifts once again~

TTMANS: Chapter 34 + 35 + 36 (do you like the ACRONYM I chose for Transmigration?)

System: Chapter 27 + 28 + 29

Shoutout to my June Patreon Members: 

Alaez 

Croix 

Leonguard 

Ricky Sposito 

(Welcome to the crew, Leonguard and Ricky Sposito!)

And of course shoutout to the fellow donors this week on buymeacoffee: 

Tyler Murat 

Alaez (Bruh, you’re awesome!)

Wow, you guys are driving me to tears! Tears of joy, that is! 

I will be releasing 5 extra chapters of TTMANS and 4 extra chapters of System next week. A total of 13 chapters next week!

Ahem, now to the serious stuff. As you all know, I’m thinking of adding another novel to the weekly schedule but I suck at deciding so I got a poll for you guys!  And no matter what you choose, I will still do x2 chapters for TTMANS and System weekly. Remember, this will decide my next action, so choose carefully!!

Sidenote: Yuri Garden is running a Yuri writing competition! https://forum.novelupdates.com/blogs/the-yuri-garden-writing-competition-2020.3567/

Click on link to know more!

-Riptide 

Published by Riptide

I translate and don't sleep.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started