Update 1/4

Happy New Year everyone! Here’s to hoping 2021 will be a better year!

Chapters:

Hacker: Ch.38 + 39 + 40

TTMANS: Ch.67

I woke up to find I have a child: Ch.2

Shoutout to my patrons:

Alaez

Draak

Ms13itch

ricky sposito

Val

Thank you for your support!

Sidenote: I decided to try and up the releases for Hacker so I can finish that novel and focus on Bookworm or Jealous CEO next. So for the next few weeks, it’ll probably be x1 Ch TTMANS, x1 Amnesia (yeah that’s my nickname for I woke up to find I have a child), and x3-5 chapters of Hacker per week. Also, it was a really close vote with Jealous CEO and Amnesia as both actually ended up tied in the poll. Decided to go with Amnesia since I had edited chapters ready for that one.

-Riptide

P.S: Want to read more? Consider joining my Patreon! Join to access chapters before they are released! And come take a sneak peak at some works I’m considering taking on!

Published by Riptide

I translate and don't sleep.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started