Update 3/22

I’m back, did ya miss me~

Here are this week’s chapters:

TTMANS: Ch.77

Amnesia: Ch.12

Jealous CEO: Ch.8

And there’s more! A new story has arrived! Please welcome:

My Dear Miss Medical Examiner

This novel will be much different from my previous translations, very angsty and not so fluffy (oops~). Anyhow, haven’t put this on novelupdates yet, and I don’t have time to do it today so if someone could do it for me instead that would be great. Schedule hasn’t been decided for this one, but at least once a month for now.

Meanwhile, my other plans is to focus on TTMANS as I feel like I’ve been neglecting it for too long. I’ll try to finish TTMANS by May/June but we’ll see~

Happy Reading~

Published by Riptide

I translate and don't sleep.

One thought on “Update 3/22

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started